Sean Leon Makes A New Playlist Including His 2 New Tracks “Tony Flamingo” and “Sidelines”

Sean Leon kicked off the Summer with an energetic and dope performance at Manifesto 11, and now follows it up with 2 new song releases. Leon performed both of these songs at the RBC Echo Beach for Manifesto and has now officially released them. The new songs he performed are called “Tony Flamingo” and “Sidelines”. 

Sean made a playlist tiled “Life Goes On Without You”, which includes these 2 new bangers and 2 songs he released earlier this year – Charge It To The Wav. and Steve Harvey/Family Feud.

Listen to Sean Leon’s 2 hard new tracks below:

Made in Toronto.

Admin account for

Leave a Reply