Jayy Brown – Money (Official Video)

Toronto rap group 365 has been very active lately and Jayy Brown dropped his first solo record. The group is made up of four rappers: Dirty Chef, Bally, Jell Money, and of course Jayy Brown. So far Jay Brown has been the stand out act in the group. His melody game is on point and he has a stand out sound thanks to his smooth rapping. His first solo release is Money and it has been making rounds almost reaching 100k spins on Youtube. The young rapper/singer is definitely one to watch in the blossoming Toronto/GTA hip-hop scene.

Watch here:

Made in Toronto.

Admin account for Made-in-Toronto.com.

Leave a Reply