The Weeknd Announces Tracklist for Starboy; Releases 2 new singles

R&B crooner The Weeknd officially unveiled the track listing for his latest project Starboy, which will be released November 25th. The album has 18 tracks and has a star-studded guest list which includes Daft Punk on two songs, Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar, and Future. He’s previously worked with Lana on ‘Prisoner’ off his last album ‘Beauty Behind the Madness’ and Future on ‘Low Life’. It’ll be interesting to hear his track with Kendrick, but both are top tier artists in their genre so you could definitely expect something dope.

He also released two new singles, ‘Party Monster’ and ‘I Feel It Coming’. There is huge anticipation for Starboy, and based on the music released so far, it sounds like The Weeknd is poised to make yet another great album. I guess he’s Starboy for a reason.



Yusuf A

Yusuf is a Canadian freelance writer and author. He's also a lover of music, particularly Hip-Hop and R&B in the Toronto scene. Yusuf released his second book 'Words of Expression,' which is available at all major retailers. You can connect with Yusuf on social media (@Yusuf_AOfficial) and through his website at!

Leave a Reply